ACSM's Distinguished Leaders Series Volume 3S (2012) Las Vegas, NV

Was: $99.95
Now: $49.98
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
ACSM's Distinguished Leaders
105 minutes
Adding to cart… The item has been added
ACSM's Distinguished Leaders in Sports Medicine and Exercise Science DVD Series is an ongoing project of the Office of Museum, History, and Archives of ACSM, chaired by Jack W. Berryman, Ph.D., FACSM, the ACSM Historian. Featuring interviews with selected professionals in the field, the Series is designed as a resource for anyone who would like to know more about the individuals who have had a noteworthy impact on sports medicine and exercise science. Volume 3S in the series includes interviews with the following individuals at the 2012 ACSM Summit:
  • Terry Eckmann, Ph.D.
  • NiCole Keith, Ph.D., FACSM
  • Annette Lang, M.S.
  • Lauve Metcalfe, M.S., FAWHP, CWC
  • Lanay M. Mudd, Ph.D.
  • Deborah Riebe, Ph.D., FACSM
  • Michael J. Spezzano, M.S.
  • Carol Torgan, Ph.D., FACSM
Jack W. Berryman, Ph.D., FACSM, the official historian for the American College of Sports Medicine, is a professor in the Department of Bioethics and Humanities in the School of Medicine at the University of Washington.